TAKING A STAND

If you think this is a good idea, I would greatly appreciate it if you would do what you can to help promote it.

I am so tired of the unconstitutional trampling of my Liberty and Freedom of Religion that I am displaying an American Flag and A cross in my front yard.

The message: I stand in front of the Flag and Cross. To take down the symbol of my Liberty and my Religion you will have to come over me.

I think a Cross and A Flag in millions of yards across America will send a powerful message.

Val

  1. #1 by Sharon Nowak on August 23, 2011 - 11:07 pm

    This should have been the decision of every American done by a vote. I am upset that this has taken place and want to help in getting it reversed.

  2. #2 by Cindy Vitale on August 31, 2011 - 2:11 pm

    We too are weary of the constant erosion of our rights to display a cross, a nativity scene, the flag, just to name a few….which were the very foundations and fundamentals of the founding fathers purpose when coming to this land.
    We continue to fight for maintaining our rights and Divine privileges! Thank you for your efforts as well!

Leave a Reply

