Juan Williams Fired by NPR for Heresy

Juan Williams Fired by NPR for Heresy
By Jim O’Neill Full Story

“I mean, look, Bill, I’m not a bigot. You know the kind of books I’ve written about the civil rights movement in this country. But when I get on the plane, I got to tell you, if I see people who are in Muslim garb and I think, you know, they are identifying themselves first and foremost as Muslims, I get worried. I get nervous.”  Juan Williams on “The O’Reilly Factor” 10/20/10
The Five Stages of Liberal Grief for Obama
By Daniel Greenfield Full Story

There are five stages in the grieving process from Denial to Acceptance. American liberals are now moving through their own five stages of dealing with the decline and fall of the myth of Obama. The last time they had invested this much in a politician was the Kennedy Administration, yet there is no assassin’s bullet to explain the fall of Camelot for them here. Instead they have to come to terms with the reality of Obama’s failure.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

